video.advoinf.ru
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Abortion & Ben Shapiro | Philosophy Tube

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Медицинские споры
1 Просмотры

Описание

To DESTROY Ben Shapiro, you must first BECOME Ben Shapiro - https://www.patreon.com/PhilosophyTube

Subscribe! http://tinyurl.com/pr99a46

Paypal.me/PhilosophyTube

Wanna get me a gift for the show? http://amzn.eu/5JAYdOd

Check out my other videos on:
Sex Work: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1DZfUzxZ2VU
Jordan Peterson & The Meaning of Life https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEMB1Ky2n1E&
Brexit: What is Democracy? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vr-ZeToI4R8
Steve Bannon: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wO6uD3c2qMo
Why Does Britain Still Have A Queen? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2W7P3wGBI8
YouTube: Art or Reality? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kVav1ri65Ws
Is Philosophy Just White Guys J3rk!ng Off? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=weiz9wbIcGQ
Transphobia: An Analysis - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCxqdhZkxCo

Discord: https://discord.gg/FbTPGbZ

Twitter: @PhilosophyTube

Email: ollysphilosophychannel@gmail.com

Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/jgjek5w

realphilosophytube.tumblr.com

Bibliography:
Judith Jarvis Thomson, “A Defence of Abortion,” in Philosophy and Public Affairs 1971 https://eclass.uoa.gr/modules/document/file.php/PPP475/Thomson%20Judith%20Jarvis%2C%20A%20defense%20of%20abortion.pdf
John Finis, “The Rights and Wrongs of Abortion: A Reply to Judith Thomson,” in Philosophy and Public Affairs 2, 1973
Eric Wiland, “Unconscious Violinists and the Use of Analogies in Moral Argument,” in Journal of Medical Ethics 26, 2000
Jenavieve Hatch, A Black Abortion Rights Activist On White Women And The Myth Of 'Black Genocide,' in Huffpost https://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/a-black-abortion-rights-activist-on-white-women-and-the-myth-of-black-genocide_n_5943e98de4b0f15cd5bac64b?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAMEqRlyc-uMV7rQpWOyEFY_TZAgl06DFW6NTgX0qb_2EFdCVpRss9IjQRWwziclhdYrVEacExDHZTPL2hOG7dHjjBKKODhbFLrcEXDfM2NBrpFbno9xhPQsdfHyjhftrKa0go7nWlCTvVMLC1-XaOfrAhRRNEN2kQqCcbhRZJE1z
Alice Walker, “One Child of One’s Own: A Meaningful Digression Within the Work(s) - An Excerpt” in But Some of Us Are Brave: Black Women’s Studies ed. Hull et. al (City University Feminist Press, 1982).
Barbara Smith, “Racism and Women’s Studies,” in But Some of Us Are Brave: Black Women’s Studies ed. Hull et. al (City University Feminist Press, 1982).
Dawn Porter, SCOTUS Abortion Ruling is a Victory for Black Women, in Essence https://www.essence.com/news/supreme-court-abortion-ruling-victory-black-women/
Dorothy Roberts, “Reproductive Justice, Not Just Rights” in Dissent https://www.dissentmagazine.org/article/reproductive-justice-not-just-rights
Aisling McCrea, “The Magical Thinking of Guys Who Love Logic,” in The Outline https://theoutline.com/post/7083/the-magical-thinking-of-guys-who-love-logic?zd=1&zi=scyb7ke3
Bethy Squires, “The Racist and Sexist History of Keeping Birth Control Side Effects Secret,” in Vice https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/kzeazz/the-racist-and-sexist-history-of-keeping-birth-control-side-effects-secret
Jane Coaston, “Alabama Abortion Ban: Why Some Anti-Abortion Conservatives Think Alabama’s Abortion Law Goes Too Far,” in Vox https://www.vox.com/2019/5/17/18627968/pro-life-alabama-law-abortion-supreme-court-public-opinion
Randall Balmer, “The Real Origins of the Religious Right,” in Politico https://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2014/05/religious-right-real-origins-107133?o=1
Jessica Valenti, “Anti-Abortion Lawmakers Have No Idea How Women’s Bodies Work,” in Medium https://medium.com/s/jessica-valenti/anti-abortion-lawmakers-have-no-idea-how-womens-bodies-work-3ebea9fd6015
Laurie Penny, “The Criminalization of Women’s Bodies is All About Conservative Male Power,” in The New Republic https://newrepublic.com/article/153942/criminalization-womens-bodies-conservative-male-power
John Sciulli, “Watch Ben Shapiro Destroy Ben Shapiro in One Simple Sentence,” in GQ https://www.gq.com/story/ben-shapiro-climate-change-lol
Nathan J. Robinson, “The Cool Kid’s Philosopher” in Current Affairs https://static.currentaffairs.org/2017/12/the-cool-kids-philosopher
Sabrina Tavernise, “Ben Shaprio, a Provocative ‘Gladiator,’ Battles to Win Young Conservatives” in The New York TImes https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/23/us/ben-shapiro-conservative.html

Music:
‘Affliction,’ ‘Soft Light,’ and credits music by Nina Richards http://www.ninarichards.co.uk/
The House Glows (With Almost No Help) and There Are Many Different Kinds of Love by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...)
Source: http://chriszabriskie.com/darkglow/
Artist: http://chriszabriskie.com/
Additional Music and Sound Effects by EpidemicSound.com

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика